Contacts

You may find you need to speak to the following people at some point...


General Contacts:
Chris Allen - Head of Football
E: cma_5963@yahoo.co.uk

Adam Stretton - Head of Mini Soccer
E: astretton@sky.com


Jo Dunlop - Child Welfare Officer
E: dunlopjoanna@ymail.com

Ian Knapp - Website Coordinator / Coach Development Coordinator
E: ian.knapp@langtongreencsa.org.uk

Mike Bender
E: mikebender10@yahoo.co.uk

Allan Culverhouse
E: cul.co1@talk21.com


Age Group Leaders / Team Contacts:

Under 7s

Ian Ulliot
E: ulliotts@gmail.com

Under 8s

Rik Sellers
E: rik.sellers@anorak.co

Under 9s

Adam Stretton
E: astretton@sky.com

Under 10s

Richard Grieve
E: Richard.Grieve@lshtm.ac.uk

Under 11s

U11 Eagles - Pat Minihane (Tandridge League)
E: patrickminihane@gmail.com

U11 Hawks - Andy Rae-Moore (Crowborough League)
E: andrew.raemoore@gmail.com

U11 Astros - David Patrick (Crowborough League)
E: dwj.patrick@btinternet.com

Under 12s

U12 United - Gavin Berkerey (Tandridge League)
E: berkerey@btinternet.com

U12 Lions - Darren Nimmo (Crowborough League)
E: darren@figuresltd.co.uk

U12 Athletic - Matt Moore (Crowborough League)
E: mattmoore2001uk@yahoo.co.uk

U12 Jaguars - David Sawyer (Crowborough League)
E: sawyer29@btinternet.com

Under 13s

U13 Revolution - Neil Griffiths (Kent Youth League)
E: ngriffiths71@yahoo.co.uk

U13 Spitfires - Brett Dolman (Crowborough League)
E: brettdolman@ymail.com

U13 Cosmos - Mark Harris (Crowborough League)
E: Mark.Harris@bartonwillmore.co.uk

Under 14s

U14 Giants - Kevin Corbett (Kent Youth League)
E: kjcorb@googlemail.com

U14 Phoenix - Ian Knapp (Mid Sussex League)
E: ianknappuk@googlemail.com

U14 Chiefs - Scott Bennett (Crowborough League)
E: info.lunar@gmail.com

Under 15s

U15 Falcons - Steve Conn (Crowborough League)
E: steveconn@me.com

Under 16s

U16 Jets - Chris Allen (Kent Youth League)
E: cma_5963@yahoo.co.uk

Under 17s

U17 Rovers - Bonnie Corbett (Mid Sussex League)
E: boncorb@gmail.com

Men’s Team

Dominic Hanley
E: dominic_hanley@hotmail.co.uk